Reviews

6.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.7
Property location
7.0
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.2
Value
7.0

Reviews

    Jackie
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    24 September 2018

    If you’re looking for a cheap place and not concerned with cleanliness this would work for you.

    The room was dirty. The bathroom looked like it hadn’t been cleaned. I even went and purchased bleach and cleaned the restroom before using it. Checked for bed bugs first thing and luckily didn’t see any evidence of them But was scared the whole time. Beds super uncomfortable. Floors were dirty like they hadn’t been swept or mopped in awhile.
    Stacy
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Magda Negron
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2018

    Diamonds forever

    The bedroom I stayed in didn't have a TV
    I liked the whole place, spacious and very comfortable.
    Ayesha
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BARBARA
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    10 September 2018

    Nice staff, clean room, close to beach, thanks

    Myrian
    us

    Review score

    6.0
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Uptowntay
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018
    I loved everything! The place is very clean and very updated. Close to boardwalk and owner was very attentive.
    Marylu
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    2 September 2018

    You get what you pay for. We wanted a place to stay at night while we were out all day.

    Refrigerator in poor condition. Dressers cheap, broken. Didn’t realize how deep the beach was. We only went one day because I am on a cane and the other adult had COPD.
    Pool. Parking. Size of kitchen.
    Michelle
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    2 September 2018

    It was average

    There were ants on the counter they didn't bring towels the first day we were there. The property was far from board walk to pricey. The price could be cheaper especially since it was so far.
    The beds were comfy. Nice size room.
    Patricia
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    28 August 2018
    The pool was small, it was far from the boardwalk and when you got to the boardwalk it was far from the shops, the mattresses were uncomfortable and every time I called their phone number I got the answering machine
    The staff was nice, the facilities were fairly new and they let us check out later with no extra cost
    Agnes Amaral
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheena
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    26 August 2018
    The beds and pillows are extremely uncomfortable. The showers have no water pressure. The rooms are dirty, the towels had stains on them, the pool was not cleaned and chemicals were not checked our entire stay.
    It was close enough to walk to the boardwalk at night. The price we paid was definitely a bonus. The weather was perfect for our stay so we only had to sleep and shower in the room!
    Elsa
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    25 August 2018
    Dirty and the owner doesn’t care when you complain. He was very arrogant not nice at all.
    Nothing it was terrible. I complained about the dirty towels to the owner and he insulted me.
    Bernadette
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    25 August 2018
    Could have been more clean
    It was roomy
    Faith Hagan
    us

    Review score

    8.5
    23 August 2018

    Perfect hotel!

    Apartment room was so homey. Got comfortable walking in the door. Perfect size for 4 adults and 2 children had plenty of space for everyone. Will definitely be staying again!❤
    Martina
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2018
    Very comfortable
    Helene
    ca

    Review score

    2.5
    23 August 2018

    Bad

    No daily cleaning only towel change. One day we came back and our back door was wide open. Very old and bad odors.
    Nothing
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    22 August 2018

    It was okay for the price and it was last minute.

    Wasn't clean as I would have expected.. Looks like they do a quick wipe down. The walls were dirty. The sheets and pillow cases had stains on them. The refrigerator was broken. They need new beds.
    The size of the room we had was good.
    Brenda Thompson
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanie
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    20 August 2018
    The sheets weren’t changed, just turned around. My daughter got a little blood on the sheets from shaving and all housekeeping did was switched them around. For almost a thousand dollars for four days, I’d expect excellent everything! We still had a good time, I just would not stay here again.
Loading reviews