Beoordelingen

7,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,1
Comfort
6,9
Locatie accommodatie
7,4
Faciliteiten
6,9
Personeel
7,5
Waar voor uw geld
7,2

Beoordelingen

    kimberly
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    21 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gladys
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    26 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    8 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jamie
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    5 maart 2018

    I wouldn’t stay there !!

    Hotel is a dump
    No heat in the room . A space heater was provided which is very dangerous. Ceiling had leaks and buckets catching the water. Carpet was wet from the ceiling dripping. No mager in sight to complain. People should be paid to stay there
    Vern & Allie Wollett
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    20 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    25 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    23 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    18 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jennifer G
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    16 september 2017

    Disappointed and unhappy on this supposed to be a great long drive adventure.

    See above comments
    Nothing in particular. The place not as what I expected. Not clean and not as close to the beach as I expected. Overall very disappointed.
    Donald
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    15 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 september 2017
    The kitchen
    Stacey
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    13 september 2017

    Excellent staff, clean family friendly place.

    The place was smaller than the ad, however it worked for what we were doing.
    The accommodations were excellent. Staff was helpful and friendly. Would go back again.
    Betsy
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    11 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marilyn
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 september 2017

    We enjoyed our vacation and would love to come back

    The pool needs to be a little bigger
    Everything re service and the part I had a kitchen and a grill to use was very nice
    muhamed
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    3 september 2017

    Absolutely horrible.

    I also criticise your site for not being accurate and giving that poor motel deceiving high rate (7.2) if I remember . that's a cheat on your customers. The owner was rude and she insulted my wife when she complained about cleaning issue and complained about changing sheets every 3 days. Also the room she assigned us (107) we felt like we sleeping in the street with people walking on the side wake talking over our heads. Over all we will not use your site again.
    Nothing.
    Philip
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    30 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kenneth
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    27 augustus 2017

    I had a good stay

    The exterior made it seem run down. Never would've thought the inside would be nice
    The room was beautiful
    ummahn
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    26 augustus 2017

    TERRIBLE DIRTY HOTEL WITH RUDE RACIST STAFF

    Run down Office closes at 8:00 Opens whenever they feel like No oven Poor cleaning staff No toilet paper One grill used by owner Live on premises No ice machine No vending machine Quick to call law enforcement when told place was a dump Refuse to return deposit although guest did not want to stay Confrontational, asking guest to leave without reimbursement Maid service late afternoon Not enough towels and washcloths Pool opened at owners discreet although posted 10:00am
    NOTHING FALSE ADVERTISEMENT ON THIS WEBSITE. RUDE AND RACIST OWNERS. OLD ROOMS PROPERTY HAS LITTLE TO NO PARKING
Beoordelingen worden geladen